Our goal is a satisfied customer

Contact

Office:

ACP Traductera, a.s.
Na Piketě 173/III
Jindřichův Hradec
Czech Republic
VAT CZ27198286

CONTACT:

E-mail: email me
Telephone: +420 384 361 300
GSM: +420 777 333 637
Skype: traductera

Office hours:

Monday – Friday
9 AM – 5 PM CET
8 AM – 4 PM GMT
3 AM – 2 PM EST
12 AM – 11 AM PST
The company is registered in the Register of Companies conducted by the Regional Court in Ceske Budejovice, section B, insert 2007.
  • „Didn't find the information on our website you needed? Please feel free to contact us directly through personal e-mails.“

    Marta Jelinkova, Sales and Marketing Director
    Marta Jelinkova, Sales and Marketing Director Send me an e-mail!
  • "Our goal is a satisfied customer. We always try to get to know their individual needs and requirements and find the best solution for them.“

    Jana Fucikova, General Manager
    Jana Fucikova, General Manager Send me an e-mail!
  • „We are investing heavily in the development of our employees and external partners to increase their professional quality. “

    Radka Vegrichtova, Chairman of the Board
    Radka Vegrichtova, Chairman of the Board Send me an e-mail!

Start typing and press Enter to search